AWEA 

American Wind Energy Association

 
 

Keep your eyes open forWECS Renewables

Bruce Hammett
President

Email: bruce@wecsrenewables.com
Cell: 760.250.3048
Rick Schmidt
National Sales Manager

Email: Rick@wecsrenewables.com
Cell: 951.283.1560
Denny McKissic
O&M Sales

Email: denny@wecsrenewables.com
Cell: 760.553.6230
Emery Ayala
Construction products

Email: emery@wecsrenewables.com
Cell: 909.503.6066
Erick Howard
Construction Sales

Email: erick@wecsrenewables.com
Cell: 760.620.4020
Spencer Baak
O&M Sales North Central

Email: spencer@wecsrenewables.com
Cell: 480.277.9460